Photoshop Classes Image

Photoshop Classes in Orem

Photoshop Classes Book Image

Photoshop training classes led by
the authors of the best-selling book:
Photoshop Digital Classroom.

Request Information

We'll provide you personalized
training options right away.

Reviews of our Photoshop Classes

Photoshop classes rating:
5 stars from 259 reviewers

"Justine was a very energetic and delightful personality in a Photoshop course that could have been..." - maureen p.

"Kevin was superb! He did a great job of connecting what we were learning to real-life applications..." - Amelia M.

"Seriously, one of the best teachers I've ever had from grade school through college including..." - Greg G.

A total of 3 user reviews

Orem Photoshop training classes 

AGI offers Photoshop classes in Orem, Utah with a live instructor. This includes private training for groups and individuals with a live, in-person instructor that comes to your location in Orem. Or benefit from regularly scheduled Photoshop courses with a live instructor that you can participate in online from your home or office. 

Click a course title below to view class details, dates, and locations:

Photoshop training classes in Orem for individuals 

Our live classes are a cost effective way for individuals in Orem, Utah to learn Photoshop while receiving individualized attention. In these classes you see the instructors screen, hear their voice, and are able to ask questions. Course materials and a headset with microphone are provided with your enrollment. If you prefer to be in the same classroom as an instructor, see our Photoshop classes listed above for dates and locations of our in-person courses.

Photoshop training courses in Orem for groups

If you have three or more people that need Photoshop training in Orem, Utah, AGI offers live, on-site training at your location for your group. We also have dedicated classroom space at our offices in several U.S. cities if you prefer to hold the course in one of our training centers.

Submit a request for private training information for your group in Orem, Utah or call 800-851-9237 or 781-376-6044 for more information.

Photoshop classes in Orem, UT Course Dates

All classes start at 9:30 a.m. and end at 4:30 p.m. Eastern time.

Course Name Course Dates Event Location Fee Register
Mon, Dec 19 2016 to Tue, Dec 20 2016
American Graphics Institute
Orem (online) $595.00
Wed, Jan 11 2017 to Thu, Jan 12 2017
American Graphics Institute
Orem (online) $595.00
Tue, Jan 17 2017
American Graphics Institute
Orem (online) $495.00
Wed, Jan 18 2017 to Thu, Jan 19 2017
American Graphics Institute
Orem (online) $695.00
Fri, Jan 20 2017
American Graphics Institute
Orem (online) $495.00
Mon, Jan 30 2017 to Tue, Jan 31 2017
American Graphics Institute
Orem (online) $995.00
Mon, Jan 30 2017
American Graphics Institute
Orem (online) $495.00
Wed, Feb 8 2017 to Thu, Feb 9 2017
American Graphics Institute
Orem (online) $595.00
Wed, Feb 15 2017 to Thu, Feb 16 2017
American Graphics Institute
Orem (online) $695.00
Fri, Feb 17 2017
American Graphics Institute
Orem (online) $495.00
Fri, Feb 17 2017
American Graphics Institute
Orem (online) $495.00
Mon, Feb 27 2017 to Tue, Feb 28 2017
American Graphics Institute
Orem (online) $995.00
Wed, Mar 8 2017 to Thu, Mar 9 2017
American Graphics Institute
Orem (online) $595.00
Wed, Mar 15 2017 to Thu, Mar 16 2017
American Graphics Institute
Orem (online) $695.00
Fri, Mar 17 2017
American Graphics Institute
Orem (online) $495.00
Fri, Mar 17 2017
American Graphics Institute
Orem (online) $495.00
Mon, Mar 20 2017
American Graphics Institute
Orem (online) $495.00
Mon, Mar 27 2017 to Tue, Mar 28 2017
American Graphics Institute
Orem (online) $995.00
Wed, Apr 5 2017 to Thu, Apr 6 2017
American Graphics Institute
Orem (online) $595.00

Photoshop class location in Orem

American Graphics Institute utilizes a satellite campus location in Orem. This location is available for private and group Photoshop classes. For regularly scheduled classes for individuals, view the class options listed to the left.

AGI Training Orem

383 N. State St.
Orem, UT
84057
USA
(800) 851-9237

Offering Photoshop classes and Photoshop training in Orem, UT.

See all Training Classes available in Orem, Utah.