Photoshop Classes Image

Photoshop Classes in Sacramento

Photoshop Classes Book Image

Photoshop training classes led by
the authors of the best-selling book:
Photoshop Digital Classroom.

Request Information

We'll provide you personalized
training options right away.

Reviews of our Photoshop Classes

Photoshop classes rating:
5 stars from 259 reviewers

"Seriously, one of the best teachers I've ever had from grade school through college including..." - Greg G.

"Justine was a very energetic and delightful personality in a Photoshop course that could have been..." - maureen p.

"Kevin was superb! He did a great job of connecting what we were learning to real-life applications..." - Amelia M.

A total of 3 user reviews

Sacramento Photoshop training classes 

AGI offers Photoshop classes in Sacramento, California with a live instructor. This includes private training for groups and individuals with a live, in-person instructor that comes to your location in Sacramento. Or benefit from regularly scheduled Photoshop courses with a live instructor that you can participate in online from your home or office. 

Click a course title below to view class details, dates, and locations:

Photoshop training classes in Sacramento for individuals 

Our live classes are a cost effective way for individuals in Sacramento, California to learn Photoshop while receiving individualized attention. In these classes you see the instructors screen, hear their voice, and are able to ask questions. Course materials and a headset with microphone are provided with your enrollment. If you prefer to be in the same classroom as an instructor, see our Photoshop classes listed above for dates and locations of our in-person courses.

Photoshop training courses in Sacramento for groups

If you have three or more people that need Photoshop training in Sacramento, California, AGI offers live, on-site training at your location for your group. We also have dedicated classroom space at our offices in several U.S. cities if you prefer to hold the course in one of our training centers.

Submit a request for private training information for your group in Sacramento, California or call 800-851-9237 or 781-376-6044 for more information.

Photoshop classes in Sacramento, CA Course Dates

All classes start at 9:30 a.m. and end at 4:30 p.m. Eastern time.

Course Name Course Dates Event Location Fee Register
Tue, Dec 6 2016
American Graphics Institute
Sacramento (online) $495.00
Mon, Dec 19 2016 to Tue, Dec 20 2016
American Graphics Institute
Sacramento (online) $595.00
Wed, Jan 11 2017 to Thu, Jan 12 2017
American Graphics Institute
Sacramento (online) $595.00
Wed, Jan 18 2017 to Thu, Jan 19 2017
American Graphics Institute
Sacramento (online) $695.00
Fri, Jan 20 2017
American Graphics Institute
Sacramento (online) $495.00
Fri, Jan 20 2017
American Graphics Institute
Sacramento (online) $495.00
Mon, Jan 30 2017
American Graphics Institute
Sacramento (online) $495.00
Mon, Jan 30 2017 to Tue, Jan 31 2017
American Graphics Institute
Sacramento (online) $995.00
Wed, Feb 8 2017 to Thu, Feb 9 2017
American Graphics Institute
Sacramento (online) $595.00
Wed, Feb 15 2017 to Thu, Feb 16 2017
American Graphics Institute
Sacramento (online) $695.00
Fri, Feb 17 2017
American Graphics Institute
Sacramento (online) $495.00
Fri, Feb 17 2017
American Graphics Institute
Sacramento (online) $495.00
Mon, Feb 27 2017 to Tue, Feb 28 2017
American Graphics Institute
Sacramento (online) $995.00
Wed, Mar 8 2017 to Thu, Mar 9 2017
American Graphics Institute
Sacramento (online) $595.00
Wed, Mar 15 2017 to Thu, Mar 16 2017
American Graphics Institute
Sacramento (online) $695.00
Fri, Mar 17 2017
American Graphics Institute
Sacramento (online) $495.00
Fri, Mar 17 2017
American Graphics Institute
Sacramento (online) $495.00
Mon, Mar 20 2017
American Graphics Institute
Sacramento (online) $495.00
Mon, Mar 27 2017 to Tue, Mar 28 2017
American Graphics Institute
Sacramento (online) $995.00

Photoshop class location in Sacramento

American Graphics Institute utilizes a satellite campus location in Sacramento. This location is available for private and group Photoshop classes. For regularly scheduled classes for individuals, view the class options listed to the left.

AGI Training Sacramento

1617 18th Street
Sacramento, CA
95811
USA
(800) 851-9237

Offering Photoshop classes and Photoshop training in Sacramento, CA.

See all Training Classes available in Sacramento, California.