InDesign Classes Image

InDesign Classes in Memphis

InDesign Classes Book Image

InDesign courses and InDesign training from
the authors of more than 10 InDesign books
including: InDesign Digital Classroom.

Request Information

We'll provide you personalized
training options right away.

Reviews of our InDesign Classes

InDesign classes rating:
5 stars from 389 reviewers

"Greg was very knowledgeable about InDesign and that made it very easy to learn from him. He kept..." - Barb G.

"Attending an online training is often difficult for so many hours but the techer, Greg, did a great..." - Cheyenne V.

"I really enjoyed the training and the teacher. I was worried about doing an online course (my first..." - Cara C.

A total of 3 user reviews

Memphis InDesign training classes 

AGI offers InDesign classes in Memphis, Tennessee with a live instructor. This includes private training for groups and individuals with a live, in-person instructor that comes to your location in Memphis. Or benefit from regularly scheduled InDesign courses with a live instructor that you can participate in online from your home or office. 

Click a course title below to view class details, dates, and locations:

InDesign training classes in Memphis for individuals 

Our live classes are a cost effective way for individuals in Memphis, Tennessee to learn InDesign while receiving individualized attention. In these classes you see the instructors screen, hear their voice, and are able to ask questions. Course materials and a headset with microphone are provided with your enrollment. If you prefer to be in the same classroom as an instructor, see our InDesign classes listed above for dates and locations of our in-person courses.

InDesign training courses in Memphis for groups

If you have three or more people that need InDesign training in Memphis, Tennessee, AGI offers live, on-site training at your location for your group. We also have dedicated classroom space at our offices in several U.S. cities if you prefer to hold the course in one of our training centers.

Submit a request for private training information for your group in Memphis, Tennessee or call 800-851-9237 or 781-376-6044 for more information.

InDesign classes in Memphis, TN Course Dates

All classes start at 9:30 a.m. and end at 4:30 p.m. Eastern time.

Course Name Course Dates Event Location Fee Register
Mon, Apr 3 2017 to Tue, Apr 4 2017
American Graphics Institute
Memphis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Memphis TN
$695.00
Wed, Apr 12 2017 to Thu, Apr 13 2017
American Graphics Institute
Memphis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Memphis TN
$695.00
Wed, Apr 19 2017 to Thu, Apr 20 2017
American Graphics Institute
Memphis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Memphis TN
$795.00
Mon, May 1 2017 to Tue, May 2 2017
American Graphics Institute
Memphis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Memphis TN
$695.00
Wed, May 10 2017 to Thu, May 11 2017
American Graphics Institute
Memphis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Memphis TN
$695.00
Wed, May 17 2017 to Thu, May 18 2017
American Graphics Institute
Memphis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Memphis TN
$795.00
Wed, May 17 2017
American Graphics Institute
Memphis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Memphis TN
$495.00
Mon, Jun 5 2017 to Tue, Jun 6 2017
American Graphics Institute
Memphis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Memphis TN
$695.00
Wed, Jun 14 2017 to Thu, Jun 15 2017
American Graphics Institute
Memphis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Memphis TN
$695.00
Wed, Jun 21 2017 to Thu, Jun 22 2017
American Graphics Institute
Memphis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Memphis TN
$795.00
Thu, Jul 6 2017 to Fri, Jul 7 2017
American Graphics Institute
Memphis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Memphis TN
$695.00
Wed, Jul 12 2017 to Thu, Jul 13 2017
American Graphics Institute
Memphis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Memphis TN
$695.00
Fri, Jul 14 2017
American Graphics Institute
Memphis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Memphis TN
$495.00
Wed, Jul 19 2017 to Thu, Jul 20 2017
American Graphics Institute
Memphis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Memphis TN
$795.00
Wed, Aug 2 2017 to Thu, Aug 3 2017
American Graphics Institute
Memphis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Memphis TN
$695.00
Wed, Aug 9 2017 to Thu, Aug 10 2017
American Graphics Institute
Memphis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Memphis TN
$695.00
Wed, Aug 16 2017 to Thu, Aug 17 2017
American Graphics Institute
Memphis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Memphis TN
$795.00
Tue, Sep 5 2017 to Wed, Sep 6 2017
American Graphics Institute
Memphis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Memphis TN
$695.00
Wed, Sep 13 2017 to Thu, Sep 14 2017
American Graphics Institute
Memphis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Memphis TN
$695.00

InDesign class location in Memphis

American Graphics Institute utilizes a satellite campus location in Memphis. This location is available for private and group InDesign classes. For regularly scheduled classes for individuals, view the class options listed to the left.

AGI Training Memphis

902 S. Cooper St.,
Memphis, TN
38104
USA
(800) 851-9237

Offering InDesign classes and InDesign training in Memphis, TN.

See all Training Classes available in Memphis, Tennessee.

See how live online training works in this brief video.