InDesign Classes Image

InDesign Classes in Salt Lake City

InDesign Classes Book Image

InDesign courses and InDesign training from
the authors of more than 10 InDesign books
including: InDesign Digital Classroom.

Request Information

We'll provide you personalized
training options right away.

Reviews of our InDesign Classes

InDesign classes rating:
5 stars from 389 reviewers

"Attending an online training is often difficult for so many hours but the techer, Greg, did a great..." - Cheyenne V.

"I really enjoyed the training and the teacher. I was worried about doing an online course (my first..." - Cara C.

"Greg was very knowledgeable about InDesign and that made it very easy to learn from him. He kept..." - Barb G.

A total of 3 user reviews

Salt Lake City InDesign training classes 

AGI offers InDesign classes in Salt Lake City, Utah with a live instructor. This includes private training for groups and individuals with a live, in-person instructor that comes to your location in Salt Lake City. Or benefit from regularly scheduled InDesign courses with a live instructor that you can participate in online from your home or office. 

Click a course title below to view class details, dates, and locations:

InDesign training classes in Salt Lake City for individuals 

Our live classes are a cost effective way for individuals in Salt Lake City, Utah to learn InDesign while receiving individualized attention. In these classes you see the instructors screen, hear their voice, and are able to ask questions. Course materials and a headset with microphone are provided with your enrollment. If you prefer to be in the same classroom as an instructor, see our InDesign classes listed above for dates and locations of our in-person courses.

InDesign training courses in Salt Lake City for groups

If you have three or more people that need InDesign training in Salt Lake City, Utah, AGI offers live, on-site training at your location for your group. We also have dedicated classroom space at our offices in several U.S. cities if you prefer to hold the course in one of our training centers.

Submit a request for private training information for your group in Salt Lake City, Utah or call 800-851-9237 or 781-376-6044 for more information.

InDesign classes in Salt Lake City, UT Course Dates

All classes start at 9:30 a.m. and end at 4:30 p.m. Eastern time.

Course Name Course Dates Event Location Fee Register
Mon, May 1 2017 to Tue, May 2 2017
American Graphics Institute
Salt Lake City
(online)
American Graphics Institute Salt Lake City UT
$695.00
Wed, May 10 2017 to Thu, May 11 2017
American Graphics Institute
Salt Lake City
(online)
American Graphics Institute Salt Lake City UT
$695.00
Wed, May 17 2017 to Thu, May 18 2017
American Graphics Institute
Salt Lake City
(online)
American Graphics Institute Salt Lake City UT
$795.00
Wed, May 17 2017
American Graphics Institute
Salt Lake City
(online)
American Graphics Institute Salt Lake City UT
$495.00
Mon, Jun 5 2017 to Tue, Jun 6 2017
American Graphics Institute
Salt Lake City
(online)
American Graphics Institute Salt Lake City UT
$695.00
Wed, Jun 14 2017 to Thu, Jun 15 2017
American Graphics Institute
Salt Lake City
(online)
American Graphics Institute Salt Lake City UT
$695.00
Wed, Jun 21 2017 to Thu, Jun 22 2017
American Graphics Institute
Salt Lake City
(online)
American Graphics Institute Salt Lake City UT
$795.00
Thu, Jul 6 2017 to Fri, Jul 7 2017
American Graphics Institute
Salt Lake City
(online)
American Graphics Institute Salt Lake City UT
$695.00
Wed, Jul 12 2017 to Thu, Jul 13 2017
American Graphics Institute
Salt Lake City
(online)
American Graphics Institute Salt Lake City UT
$695.00
Fri, Jul 14 2017
American Graphics Institute
Salt Lake City
(online)
American Graphics Institute Salt Lake City UT
$495.00
Wed, Jul 19 2017 to Thu, Jul 20 2017
American Graphics Institute
Salt Lake City
(online)
American Graphics Institute Salt Lake City UT
$795.00
Wed, Aug 2 2017 to Thu, Aug 3 2017
American Graphics Institute
Salt Lake City
(online)
American Graphics Institute Salt Lake City UT
$695.00
Wed, Aug 9 2017 to Thu, Aug 10 2017
American Graphics Institute
Salt Lake City
(online)
American Graphics Institute Salt Lake City UT
$695.00
Wed, Aug 16 2017 to Thu, Aug 17 2017
American Graphics Institute
Salt Lake City
(online)
American Graphics Institute Salt Lake City UT
$795.00
Tue, Sep 5 2017 to Wed, Sep 6 2017
American Graphics Institute
Salt Lake City
(online)
American Graphics Institute Salt Lake City UT
$695.00
Wed, Sep 13 2017 to Thu, Sep 14 2017
American Graphics Institute
Salt Lake City
(online)
American Graphics Institute Salt Lake City UT
$695.00
Wed, Sep 20 2017 to Thu, Sep 21 2017
American Graphics Institute
Salt Lake City
(online)
American Graphics Institute Salt Lake City UT
$795.00
Wed, Sep 27 2017
American Graphics Institute
Salt Lake City
(online)
American Graphics Institute Salt Lake City UT
$495.00
Mon, Oct 2 2017 to Tue, Oct 3 2017
American Graphics Institute
Salt Lake City
(online)
American Graphics Institute Salt Lake City UT
$695.00

InDesign class location in Salt Lake City

American Graphics Institute utilizes a satellite campus location in Salt Lake City. This location is available for private and group InDesign classes. For regularly scheduled classes for individuals, view the class options listed to the left.

AGI Training Salt Lake City

357 West 200 South
Salt Lake City, UT
84101
USA
(800) 851-9237

Offering InDesign classes and InDesign training in Salt Lake City, UT.

See all Training Classes available in Salt Lake City, Utah.

See how live online training works in this brief video.