Photoshop Classes Image

Photoshop Classes in Kansas City

Photoshop Classes Book Image

Photoshop training classes led by
the authors of the best-selling book:
Photoshop Digital Classroom.

Request Information

We'll provide you personalized
training options right away.

Reviews of our Photoshop Classes

Photoshop classes rating:
5 stars from 259 reviewers

"Justine was a very energetic and delightful personality in a Photoshop course that could have been..." - maureen p.

"Kevin was superb! He did a great job of connecting what we were learning to real-life applications..." - Amelia M.

"Seriously, one of the best teachers I've ever had from grade school through college including..." - Greg G.

A total of 3 user reviews

Kansas City Photoshop training classes 

AGI offers Photoshop classes in Kansas City, Missouri with a live instructor. This includes private training for groups and individuals with a live, in-person instructor that comes to your location in Kansas City. Or benefit from regularly scheduled Photoshop courses with a live instructor that you can participate in online from your home or office. 

Click a course title below to view class details, dates, and locations:

Photoshop training classes in Kansas City for individuals 

Our live classes are a cost effective way for individuals in Kansas City, Missouri to learn Photoshop while receiving individualized attention. In these classes you see the instructors screen, hear their voice, and are able to ask questions. Course materials and a headset with microphone are provided with your enrollment. If you prefer to be in the same classroom as an instructor, see our Photoshop classes listed above for dates and locations of our in-person courses.

Photoshop training courses in Kansas City for groups

If you have three or more people that need Photoshop training in Kansas City, Missouri, AGI offers live, on-site training at your location for your group. We also have dedicated classroom space at our offices in several U.S. cities if you prefer to hold the course in one of our training centers.

Submit a request for private training information for your group in Kansas City, Missouri or call 800-851-9237 or 781-376-6044 for more information.

Photoshop classes in Kansas City, MO Course Dates

All classes start at 9:30 a.m. and end at 4:30 p.m. Eastern time.

Course Name Course Dates Event Location Fee Register
Mon, Apr 24 2017 to Tue, Apr 25 2017
American Graphics Institute
Kansas City
(online)
American Graphics Institute Kansas City MO
$995.00
Mon, May 8 2017 to Tue, May 9 2017
American Graphics Institute
Kansas City
(online)
American Graphics Institute Kansas City MO
$595.00
Mon, May 15 2017
American Graphics Institute
Kansas City
(online)
American Graphics Institute Kansas City MO
$495.00
Tue, May 16 2017
American Graphics Institute
Kansas City
(online)
American Graphics Institute Kansas City MO
$495.00
Fri, May 19 2017
American Graphics Institute
Kansas City
(online)
American Graphics Institute Kansas City MO
$495.00
Fri, May 19 2017
American Graphics Institute
Kansas City
(online)
American Graphics Institute Kansas City MO
$495.00
Mon, May 22 2017 to Tue, May 23 2017
American Graphics Institute
Kansas City
(online)
American Graphics Institute Kansas City MO
$695.00
Tue, May 30 2017 to Wed, May 31 2017
American Graphics Institute
Kansas City
(online)
American Graphics Institute Kansas City MO
$995.00
Mon, Jun 12 2017 to Tue, Jun 13 2017
American Graphics Institute
Kansas City
(online)
American Graphics Institute Kansas City MO
$595.00
Fri, Jun 16 2017
American Graphics Institute
Kansas City
(online)
American Graphics Institute Kansas City MO
$495.00
Mon, Jun 19 2017 to Tue, Jun 20 2017
American Graphics Institute
Kansas City
(online)
American Graphics Institute Kansas City MO
$695.00
Fri, Jun 23 2017
American Graphics Institute
Kansas City
(online)
American Graphics Institute Kansas City MO
$495.00
Mon, Jun 26 2017 to Tue, Jun 27 2017
American Graphics Institute
Kansas City
(online)
American Graphics Institute Kansas City MO
$995.00
Fri, Jul 7 2017
American Graphics Institute
Kansas City
(online)
American Graphics Institute Kansas City MO
$495.00
Mon, Jul 10 2017 to Tue, Jul 11 2017
American Graphics Institute
Kansas City
(online)
American Graphics Institute Kansas City MO
$595.00
Wed, Jul 12 2017
American Graphics Institute
Kansas City
(online)
American Graphics Institute Kansas City MO
$495.00
Mon, Jul 17 2017 to Tue, Jul 18 2017
American Graphics Institute
Kansas City
(online)
American Graphics Institute Kansas City MO
$695.00
Fri, Jul 21 2017
American Graphics Institute
Kansas City
(online)
American Graphics Institute Kansas City MO
$495.00
Fri, Jul 28 2017
American Graphics Institute
Kansas City
(online)
American Graphics Institute Kansas City MO
$495.00

Photoshop class location in Kansas City

American Graphics Institute utilizes a satellite campus location in Kansas City. This location is available for private and group Photoshop classes. For regularly scheduled classes for individuals, view the class options listed to the left.

AGI Training Kansas City

7449 Broadway
Kansas City, MO
64114
USA
(800) 851-9237

Offering Photoshop classes and Photoshop training in Kansas City, MO.

See all Training Classes available in Kansas City, Missouri.

See how live online training works in this brief video.