Photoshop Classes Image

Photoshop Classes in Minneapolis

Photoshop Classes Book Image

Photoshop training classes led by
the authors of the best-selling book:
Photoshop Digital Classroom.

Request Information

We'll provide you personalized
training options right away.

Reviews of our Photoshop Classes

Photoshop classes rating:
5 stars from 259 reviewers

"Justine was a very energetic and delightful personality in a Photoshop course that could have been..." - maureen p.

"Kevin was superb! He did a great job of connecting what we were learning to real-life applications..." - Amelia M.

"Seriously, one of the best teachers I've ever had from grade school through college including..." - Greg G.

A total of 3 user reviews

Minneapolis Photoshop training classes 

AGI offers Photoshop classes in Minneapolis, Minnesota with a live instructor. This includes private training for groups and individuals with a live, in-person instructor that comes to your location in Minneapolis. Or benefit from regularly scheduled Photoshop courses with a live instructor that you can participate in online from your home or office. 

Click a course title below to view class details, dates, and locations:

Photoshop training classes in Minneapolis for individuals 

Our live classes are a cost effective way for individuals in Minneapolis, Minnesota to learn Photoshop while receiving individualized attention. In these classes you see the instructors screen, hear their voice, and are able to ask questions. Course materials and a headset with microphone are provided with your enrollment. If you prefer to be in the same classroom as an instructor, see our Photoshop classes listed above for dates and locations of our in-person courses.

Photoshop training courses in Minneapolis for groups

If you have three or more people that need Photoshop training in Minneapolis, Minnesota, AGI offers live, on-site training at your location for your group. We also have dedicated classroom space at our offices in several U.S. cities if you prefer to hold the course in one of our training centers.

Submit a request for private training information for your group in Minneapolis, Minnesota or call 800-851-9237 or 781-376-6044 for more information.

Photoshop classes in Minneapolis, MN Course Dates

All classes start at 9:30 a.m. and end at 4:30 p.m. Eastern time.

Course Name Course Dates Event Location Fee Register
Mon, Apr 24 2017 to Tue, Apr 25 2017
American Graphics Institute
Minneapolis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Minneapolis MN
$995.00
Mon, May 8 2017 to Tue, May 9 2017
American Graphics Institute
Minneapolis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Minneapolis MN
$595.00
Mon, May 15 2017
American Graphics Institute
Minneapolis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Minneapolis MN
$495.00
Tue, May 16 2017
American Graphics Institute
Minneapolis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Minneapolis MN
$495.00
Fri, May 19 2017
American Graphics Institute
Minneapolis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Minneapolis MN
$495.00
Fri, May 19 2017
American Graphics Institute
Minneapolis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Minneapolis MN
$495.00
Mon, May 22 2017 to Tue, May 23 2017
American Graphics Institute
Minneapolis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Minneapolis MN
$695.00
Tue, May 30 2017 to Wed, May 31 2017
American Graphics Institute
Minneapolis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Minneapolis MN
$995.00
Mon, Jun 12 2017 to Tue, Jun 13 2017
American Graphics Institute
Minneapolis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Minneapolis MN
$595.00
Fri, Jun 16 2017
American Graphics Institute
Minneapolis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Minneapolis MN
$495.00
Mon, Jun 19 2017 to Tue, Jun 20 2017
American Graphics Institute
Minneapolis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Minneapolis MN
$695.00
Fri, Jun 23 2017
American Graphics Institute
Minneapolis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Minneapolis MN
$495.00
Mon, Jun 26 2017 to Tue, Jun 27 2017
American Graphics Institute
Minneapolis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Minneapolis MN
$995.00
Fri, Jul 7 2017
American Graphics Institute
Minneapolis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Minneapolis MN
$495.00
Mon, Jul 10 2017 to Tue, Jul 11 2017
American Graphics Institute
Minneapolis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Minneapolis MN
$595.00
Wed, Jul 12 2017
American Graphics Institute
Minneapolis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Minneapolis MN
$495.00
Mon, Jul 17 2017 to Tue, Jul 18 2017
American Graphics Institute
Minneapolis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Minneapolis MN
$695.00
Fri, Jul 21 2017
American Graphics Institute
Minneapolis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Minneapolis MN
$495.00
Fri, Jul 28 2017
American Graphics Institute
Minneapolis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Minneapolis MN
$495.00

Photoshop class location in Minneapolis

American Graphics Institute utilizes a satellite campus location in Minneapolis. This location is available for private and group Photoshop classes. For regularly scheduled classes for individuals, view the class options listed to the left.

AGI Training Minneapolis

400 S. 4th St.
Minneapolis, MN
55415
USA
(800) 851-9237

Offering Photoshop classes and Photoshop training in Minneapolis, MN.

See all Training Classes available in Minneapolis, Minnesota.

See how live online training works in this brief video.