InDesign Classes Image

InDesign Classes in Minneapolis

InDesign Classes Book Image

InDesign courses and InDesign training from
the authors of more than 10 InDesign books
including: InDesign Digital Classroom.

Request Information

We'll provide you personalized
training options right away.

Reviews of our InDesign Classes

InDesign classes rating:
5 stars from 457 reviewers

"Greg is an excellent, well prepared teacher for InDesign. He is very clear, very patient, and very..." - Amy Y

"As a teacher taking an InDesign class I'm a pretty critical student but came away impressed. I..." - Rachel U

"The InDesign course was very well-paced. Everything was thoroughly explained and nothing was ever..." - Gil M

A total of 3 user reviews

Minneapolis InDesign training classes 

AGI offers InDesign classes in Minneapolis, Minnesota with a live instructor. This includes private training for groups and individuals with a live, in-person instructor that comes to your location in Minneapolis. Or benefit from regularly scheduled InDesign courses with a live instructor that you can participate in online from your home or office. 

Click a course title below to view class details, dates, and locations:

InDesign training classes in Minneapolis for individuals 

Our live classes are a cost effective way for individuals in Minneapolis, Minnesota to learn InDesign while receiving individualized attention. In these classes you see the instructors screen, hear their voice, and are able to ask questions. Course materials and a headset with microphone are provided with your enrollment. If you prefer to be in the same classroom as an instructor, see our InDesign classes listed above for dates and locations of our in-person courses.

InDesign training courses in Minneapolis for groups

If you have three or more people that need InDesign training in Minneapolis, Minnesota, AGI offers live, on-site training at your location for your group. We also have dedicated classroom space at our offices in several U.S. cities if you prefer to hold the course in one of our training centers.

Submit a request for private training information for your group in Minneapolis, Minnesota or call 800-851-9237 or 781-376-6044 for more information.

InDesign classes in Minneapolis, MN Course Dates

All classes start at 9:30 a.m. and end at 4:30 p.m. Eastern time.

Course Name Course Dates Event Location Fee Register
Thu, Jul 6 2017 to Fri, Jul 7 2017
American Graphics Institute
Minneapolis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Minneapolis MN
$695.00
Wed, Jul 12 2017 to Thu, Jul 13 2017
American Graphics Institute
Minneapolis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Minneapolis MN
$695.00
Fri, Jul 14 2017
American Graphics Institute
Minneapolis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Minneapolis MN
$495.00
Wed, Jul 19 2017 to Thu, Jul 20 2017
American Graphics Institute
Minneapolis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Minneapolis MN
$795.00
Wed, Aug 2 2017 to Thu, Aug 3 2017
American Graphics Institute
Minneapolis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Minneapolis MN
$695.00
Wed, Aug 9 2017 to Thu, Aug 10 2017
American Graphics Institute
Minneapolis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Minneapolis MN
$695.00
Wed, Aug 16 2017 to Thu, Aug 17 2017
American Graphics Institute
Minneapolis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Minneapolis MN
$795.00
Tue, Sep 5 2017 to Wed, Sep 6 2017
American Graphics Institute
Minneapolis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Minneapolis MN
$695.00
Wed, Sep 13 2017 to Thu, Sep 14 2017
American Graphics Institute
Minneapolis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Minneapolis MN
$695.00
Wed, Sep 20 2017 to Thu, Sep 21 2017
American Graphics Institute
Minneapolis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Minneapolis MN
$795.00
Wed, Sep 27 2017
American Graphics Institute
Minneapolis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Minneapolis MN
$495.00
Mon, Oct 2 2017 to Tue, Oct 3 2017
American Graphics Institute
Minneapolis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Minneapolis MN
$695.00
Wed, Oct 11 2017 to Thu, Oct 12 2017
American Graphics Institute
Minneapolis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Minneapolis MN
$695.00
Wed, Oct 18 2017 to Thu, Oct 19 2017
American Graphics Institute
Minneapolis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Minneapolis MN
$795.00
Mon, Nov 6 2017 to Tue, Nov 7 2017
American Graphics Institute
Minneapolis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Minneapolis MN
$695.00
Mon, Nov 13 2017 to Tue, Nov 14 2017
American Graphics Institute
Minneapolis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Minneapolis MN
$695.00
Mon, Nov 20 2017 to Tue, Nov 21 2017
American Graphics Institute
Minneapolis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Minneapolis MN
$795.00
Wed, Nov 29 2017
American Graphics Institute
Minneapolis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Minneapolis MN
$495.00
Wed, Dec 6 2017 to Thu, Dec 7 2017
American Graphics Institute
Minneapolis
(online)
American Graphics Institute Minneapolis MN
$695.00

InDesign class location in Minneapolis

American Graphics Institute utilizes a satellite campus location in Minneapolis. This location is available for private and group InDesign classes. For regularly scheduled classes for individuals, view the class options listed to the left.

Minneapolis training classes are available at your office in downtown and the suburbs.
Instructors can come to your location in Minneapolis for classes customized to your needs.
Attend live training classes in Minneapolis from office or home.
Minneapolis courses available on-site for private training for your group.
AGI Training Minneapolis

400 S. 4th St.
Minneapolis, MN
55415
USA
(800) 851-9237

Offering InDesign classes and InDesign training in Minneapolis, MN.

See all Training Classes available in Minneapolis, Minnesota.

See how live online training works in this brief video.