Photoshop Classes Image

Photoshop Classes in Mission

Photoshop Classes Book Image

Photoshop training classes led by
the authors of the best-selling book:
Photoshop Digital Classroom.

Request Information

We'll provide you personalized
training options right away.

Reviews of our Photoshop Classes

Photoshop classes rating:
5 stars from 259 reviewers

"Justine was a very energetic and delightful personality in a Photoshop course that could have been..." - maureen p.

"Kevin was superb! He did a great job of connecting what we were learning to real-life applications..." - Amelia M.

"Seriously, one of the best teachers I've ever had from grade school through college including..." - Greg G.

A total of 3 user reviews

Mission Photoshop training classes 

AGI offers Photoshop classes in Mission, Kansas with a live instructor. This includes private training for groups and individuals with a live, in-person instructor that comes to your location in Mission. Or benefit from regularly scheduled Photoshop courses with a live instructor that you can participate in online from your home or office. 

Click a course title below to view class details, dates, and locations:

Photoshop training classes in Mission for individuals 

Our live classes are a cost effective way for individuals in Mission, Kansas to learn Photoshop while receiving individualized attention. In these classes you see the instructors screen, hear their voice, and are able to ask questions. Course materials and a headset with microphone are provided with your enrollment. If you prefer to be in the same classroom as an instructor, see our Photoshop classes listed above for dates and locations of our in-person courses.

Photoshop training courses in Mission for groups

If you have three or more people that need Photoshop training in Mission, Kansas, AGI offers live, on-site training at your location for your group. We also have dedicated classroom space at our offices in several U.S. cities if you prefer to hold the course in one of our training centers.

Submit a request for private training information for your group in Mission, Kansas or call 800-851-9237 or 781-376-6044 for more information.

Photoshop classes in Mission, KS Course Dates

All classes start at 9:30 a.m. and end at 4:30 p.m. Eastern time.

Course Name Course Dates Event Location Fee Register
Wed, Apr 5 2017 to Thu, Apr 6 2017
American Graphics Institute
Mission
(online)
American Graphics Institute Mission KS
$595.00
Fri, Apr 7 2017
American Graphics Institute
Mission
(online)
American Graphics Institute Mission KS
$495.00
Fri, Apr 14 2017
American Graphics Institute
Mission
(online)
American Graphics Institute Mission KS
$495.00
Fri, Apr 21 2017
American Graphics Institute
Mission
(online)
American Graphics Institute Mission KS
$495.00
Mon, Apr 24 2017 to Tue, Apr 25 2017
American Graphics Institute
Mission
(online)
American Graphics Institute Mission KS
$995.00
Mon, May 8 2017 to Tue, May 9 2017
American Graphics Institute
Mission
(online)
American Graphics Institute Mission KS
$595.00
Fri, May 12 2017
American Graphics Institute
Mission
(online)
American Graphics Institute Mission KS
$495.00
Mon, May 15 2017
American Graphics Institute
Mission
(online)
American Graphics Institute Mission KS
$495.00
Fri, May 19 2017
American Graphics Institute
Mission
(online)
American Graphics Institute Mission KS
$495.00
Fri, May 19 2017
American Graphics Institute
Mission
(online)
American Graphics Institute Mission KS
$495.00
Mon, May 22 2017 to Tue, May 23 2017
American Graphics Institute
Mission
(online)
American Graphics Institute Mission KS
$695.00
Tue, May 30 2017 to Wed, May 31 2017
American Graphics Institute
Mission
(online)
American Graphics Institute Mission KS
$995.00
Mon, Jun 12 2017 to Tue, Jun 13 2017
American Graphics Institute
Mission
(online)
American Graphics Institute Mission KS
$595.00
Fri, Jun 16 2017
American Graphics Institute
Mission
(online)
American Graphics Institute Mission KS
$495.00
Mon, Jun 19 2017 to Tue, Jun 20 2017
American Graphics Institute
Mission
(online)
American Graphics Institute Mission KS
$695.00
Fri, Jun 23 2017
American Graphics Institute
Mission
(online)
American Graphics Institute Mission KS
$495.00
Mon, Jun 26 2017 to Tue, Jun 27 2017
American Graphics Institute
Mission
(online)
American Graphics Institute Mission KS
$995.00
Fri, Jul 7 2017
American Graphics Institute
Mission
(online)
American Graphics Institute Mission KS
$495.00
Mon, Jul 10 2017 to Tue, Jul 11 2017
American Graphics Institute
Mission
(online)
American Graphics Institute Mission KS
$595.00

Photoshop class location in Mission

American Graphics Institute utilizes a satellite campus location in Mission. This location is available for private and group Photoshop classes. For regularly scheduled classes for individuals, view the class options listed to the left.

AGI Training Mission

5913 Woodson Rd.
Mission, KS
66202
USA
(800) 851-9237

Offering Photoshop classes and Photoshop training in Mission, KS.

See all Training Classes available in Mission, Kansas.

See how live online training works in this brief video.