InDesign Classes Image

InDesign Classes in Mission

InDesign Classes Book Image

InDesign courses and InDesign training from
the authors of more than 10 InDesign books
including: InDesign Digital Classroom.

Request Information

We'll provide you personalized
training options right away.

Reviews of our InDesign Classes

InDesign classes rating:
5 stars from 457 reviewers

"Greg is an excellent, well prepared teacher for InDesign. He is very clear, very patient, and very..." - Amy Y

"As a teacher taking an InDesign class I'm a pretty critical student but came away impressed. I..." - Rachel U

"The InDesign course was very well-paced. Everything was thoroughly explained and nothing was ever..." - Gil M

A total of 3 user reviews

Mission InDesign training classes 

AGI offers InDesign classes in Mission, Kansas with a live instructor. This includes private training for groups and individuals with a live, in-person instructor that comes to your location in Mission. Or benefit from regularly scheduled InDesign courses with a live instructor that you can participate in online from your home or office. 

Click a course title below to view class details, dates, and locations:

InDesign training classes in Mission for individuals 

Our live classes are a cost effective way for individuals in Mission, Kansas to learn InDesign while receiving individualized attention. In these classes you see the instructors screen, hear their voice, and are able to ask questions. Course materials and a headset with microphone are provided with your enrollment. If you prefer to be in the same classroom as an instructor, see our InDesign classes listed above for dates and locations of our in-person courses.

InDesign training courses in Mission for groups

If you have three or more people that need InDesign training in Mission, Kansas, AGI offers live, on-site training at your location for your group. We also have dedicated classroom space at our offices in several U.S. cities if you prefer to hold the course in one of our training centers.

Submit a request for private training information for your group in Mission, Kansas or call 800-851-9237 or 781-376-6044 for more information.

InDesign classes in Mission, KS Course Dates

All classes start at 9:30 a.m. and end at 4:30 p.m. Eastern time.

Course Name Course Dates Event Location Fee Register
Wed, Aug 16 2017 to Thu, Aug 17 2017
American Graphics Institute
Mission
(online)
American Graphics Institute Mission KS
$795.00
Tue, Sep 5 2017 to Wed, Sep 6 2017
American Graphics Institute
Mission
(online)
American Graphics Institute Mission KS
$695.00
Wed, Sep 13 2017 to Thu, Sep 14 2017
American Graphics Institute
Mission
(online)
American Graphics Institute Mission KS
$695.00
Wed, Sep 20 2017 to Thu, Sep 21 2017
American Graphics Institute
Mission
(online)
American Graphics Institute Mission KS
$795.00
Wed, Sep 27 2017
American Graphics Institute
Mission
(online)
American Graphics Institute Mission KS
$495.00
Mon, Oct 2 2017 to Tue, Oct 3 2017
American Graphics Institute
Mission
(online)
American Graphics Institute Mission KS
$695.00
Wed, Oct 11 2017 to Thu, Oct 12 2017
American Graphics Institute
Mission
(online)
American Graphics Institute Mission KS
$695.00
Wed, Oct 18 2017 to Thu, Oct 19 2017
American Graphics Institute
Mission
(online)
American Graphics Institute Mission KS
$795.00
Mon, Nov 6 2017 to Tue, Nov 7 2017
American Graphics Institute
Mission
(online)
American Graphics Institute Mission KS
$695.00
Mon, Nov 13 2017 to Tue, Nov 14 2017
American Graphics Institute
Mission
(online)
American Graphics Institute Mission KS
$695.00
Mon, Nov 20 2017 to Tue, Nov 21 2017
American Graphics Institute
Mission
(online)
American Graphics Institute Mission KS
$795.00
Wed, Nov 29 2017
American Graphics Institute
Mission
(online)
American Graphics Institute Mission KS
$495.00

InDesign class location in Mission

American Graphics Institute utilizes a satellite campus location in Mission. This location is available for private and group InDesign classes. For regularly scheduled classes for individuals, view the class options listed to the left.

AGI Training Mission

5913 Woodson Rd.
Mission, KS
66202
USA
(800) 851-9237

Offering InDesign classes and InDesign training in Mission, KS.

See all Training Classes available in Mission, Kansas.

See how live online training works in this brief video.