Photoshop Classes Image

Photoshop Classes in Spartanburg

Photoshop Classes Book Image

Photoshop training classes led by
the authors of the best-selling book:
Photoshop Digital Classroom.

Request Information

We'll provide you personalized
training options right away.

Reviews of our Photoshop Classes

Photoshop classes rating:
5 stars from 307 reviewers

"Heather was a great Photoshop teacher! She was clear, engaging, willing to answer questions. The..." - Amy Y

"I really enjoyed this Photoshop class." - Raluca G

"A fantastic Photoshop workshop with Alhan. She went above and beyond to answer questions related to..." - Kate H

A total of 3 user reviews

Spartanburg Photoshop training classes 

AGI offers Photoshop classes in Spartanburg, South Carolina with a live instructor. This includes private training for groups and individuals with a live, in-person instructor that comes to your location in Spartanburg. Or benefit from regularly scheduled Photoshop courses with a live instructor that you can participate in online from your home or office. 

Click a course title below to view class details, dates, and locations:

Photoshop training classes in Spartanburg for individuals 

Our live classes are a cost effective way for individuals in Spartanburg, South Carolina to learn Photoshop while receiving individualized attention. In these classes you see the instructors screen, hear their voice, and are able to ask questions. Course materials and a headset with microphone are provided with your enrollment. If you prefer to be in the same classroom as an instructor, see our Photoshop classes listed above for dates and locations of our in-person courses.

Photoshop training courses in Spartanburg for groups

If you have three or more people that need Photoshop training in Spartanburg, South Carolina, AGI offers live, on-site training at your location for your group. We also have dedicated classroom space at our offices in several U.S. cities if you prefer to hold the course in one of our training centers.

Submit a request for private training information for your group in Spartanburg, South Carolina or call 800-851-9237 or 781-376-6044 for more information.

Photoshop classes in Spartanburg, SC Course Dates

All classes start at 9:30 a.m. and end at 4:30 p.m. Eastern time.

Course Name Course Dates Event Location Fee Register
Tue, May 30 2017 to Wed, May 31 2017
American Graphics Institute
Spartanburg
(online)
American Graphics Institute Spartanburg SC
$995.00
Mon, Jun 12 2017 to Tue, Jun 13 2017
American Graphics Institute
Spartanburg
(online)
American Graphics Institute Spartanburg SC
$595.00
Fri, Jun 16 2017
American Graphics Institute
Spartanburg
(online)
American Graphics Institute Spartanburg SC
$495.00
Mon, Jun 19 2017 to Tue, Jun 20 2017
American Graphics Institute
Spartanburg
(online)
American Graphics Institute Spartanburg SC
$695.00
Fri, Jun 23 2017
American Graphics Institute
Spartanburg
(online)
American Graphics Institute Spartanburg SC
$495.00
Mon, Jun 26 2017 to Tue, Jun 27 2017
American Graphics Institute
Spartanburg
(online)
American Graphics Institute Spartanburg SC
$995.00
Fri, Jul 7 2017
American Graphics Institute
Spartanburg
(online)
American Graphics Institute Spartanburg SC
$495.00
Mon, Jul 10 2017 to Tue, Jul 11 2017
American Graphics Institute
Spartanburg
(online)
American Graphics Institute Spartanburg SC
$595.00
Wed, Jul 12 2017
American Graphics Institute
Spartanburg
(online)
American Graphics Institute Spartanburg SC
$495.00
Mon, Jul 17 2017 to Tue, Jul 18 2017
American Graphics Institute
Spartanburg
(online)
American Graphics Institute Spartanburg SC
$695.00
Fri, Jul 21 2017
American Graphics Institute
Spartanburg
(online)
American Graphics Institute Spartanburg SC
$495.00
Fri, Jul 28 2017
American Graphics Institute
Spartanburg
(online)
American Graphics Institute Spartanburg SC
$495.00
Mon, Jul 31 2017 to Tue, Aug 1 2017
American Graphics Institute
Spartanburg
(online)
American Graphics Institute Spartanburg SC
$995.00
Wed, Aug 16 2017 to Thu, Aug 17 2017
American Graphics Institute
Spartanburg
(online)
American Graphics Institute Spartanburg SC
$595.00
Fri, Aug 18 2017
American Graphics Institute
Spartanburg
(online)
American Graphics Institute Spartanburg SC
$495.00
Fri, Aug 18 2017
American Graphics Institute
Spartanburg
(online)
American Graphics Institute Spartanburg SC
$495.00
Mon, Aug 21 2017 to Tue, Aug 22 2017
American Graphics Institute
Spartanburg
(online)
American Graphics Institute Spartanburg SC
$695.00
Fri, Aug 25 2017
American Graphics Institute
Spartanburg
(online)
American Graphics Institute Spartanburg SC
$495.00
Mon, Aug 28 2017 to Tue, Aug 29 2017
American Graphics Institute
Spartanburg
(online)
American Graphics Institute Spartanburg SC
$995.00

Photoshop class location in Spartanburg

American Graphics Institute utilizes a satellite campus location in Spartanburg. This location is available for private and group Photoshop classes. For regularly scheduled classes for individuals, view the class options listed to the left.

AGI Training Spartanburg

151 S Daniel Morgan Ave
Spartanburg, SC
29306
USA
(800) 851-9237

Offering Photoshop classes and Photoshop training in Spartanburg, SC.

See all Training Classes available in Spartanburg, South Carolina.

See how live online training works in this brief video.