InDesign Classes Image

InDesign Classes in Spartanburg

InDesign Classes Book Image

InDesign courses and InDesign training from
the authors of more than 10 InDesign books
including: InDesign Digital Classroom.

Request Information

We'll provide you personalized
training options right away.

Reviews of our InDesign Classes

InDesign classes rating:
5 stars from 389 reviewers

"I really enjoyed the training and the teacher. I was worried about doing an online course (my first..." - Cara C.

"Greg was very knowledgeable about InDesign and that made it very easy to learn from him. He kept..." - Barb G.

"Attending an online training is often difficult for so many hours but the techer, Greg, did a great..." - Cheyenne V.

A total of 3 user reviews

Spartanburg InDesign training classes 

AGI offers InDesign classes in Spartanburg, South Carolina with a live instructor. This includes private training for groups and individuals with a live, in-person instructor that comes to your location in Spartanburg. Or benefit from regularly scheduled InDesign courses with a live instructor that you can participate in online from your home or office. 

Click a course title below to view class details, dates, and locations:

InDesign training classes in Spartanburg for individuals 

Our live classes are a cost effective way for individuals in Spartanburg, South Carolina to learn InDesign while receiving individualized attention. In these classes you see the instructors screen, hear their voice, and are able to ask questions. Course materials and a headset with microphone are provided with your enrollment. If you prefer to be in the same classroom as an instructor, see our InDesign classes listed above for dates and locations of our in-person courses.

InDesign training courses in Spartanburg for groups

If you have three or more people that need InDesign training in Spartanburg, South Carolina, AGI offers live, on-site training at your location for your group. We also have dedicated classroom space at our offices in several U.S. cities if you prefer to hold the course in one of our training centers.

Submit a request for private training information for your group in Spartanburg, South Carolina or call 800-851-9237 or 781-376-6044 for more information.

InDesign classes in Spartanburg, SC Course Dates

All classes start at 9:30 a.m. and end at 4:30 p.m. Eastern time.

Course Name Course Dates Event Location Fee Register
Wed, Mar 1 2017 to Thu, Mar 2 2017
American Graphics Institute
Spartanburg
(online)
American Graphics Institute Spartanburg SC
$695.00
Wed, Mar 8 2017 to Thu, Mar 9 2017
American Graphics Institute
Spartanburg
(online)
American Graphics Institute Spartanburg SC
$695.00
Wed, Mar 22 2017 to Thu, Mar 23 2017
American Graphics Institute
Spartanburg
(online)
American Graphics Institute Spartanburg SC
$795.00
Thu, Mar 23 2017
American Graphics Institute
Spartanburg
(online)
American Graphics Institute Spartanburg SC
$495.00
Mon, Apr 3 2017 to Tue, Apr 4 2017
American Graphics Institute
Spartanburg
(online)
American Graphics Institute Spartanburg SC
$695.00
Wed, Apr 12 2017 to Thu, Apr 13 2017
American Graphics Institute
Spartanburg
(online)
American Graphics Institute Spartanburg SC
$695.00
Wed, Apr 19 2017 to Thu, Apr 20 2017
American Graphics Institute
Spartanburg
(online)
American Graphics Institute Spartanburg SC
$795.00
Mon, May 1 2017 to Tue, May 2 2017
American Graphics Institute
Spartanburg
(online)
American Graphics Institute Spartanburg SC
$695.00
Wed, May 10 2017 to Thu, May 11 2017
American Graphics Institute
Spartanburg
(online)
American Graphics Institute Spartanburg SC
$695.00
Wed, May 17 2017 to Thu, May 18 2017
American Graphics Institute
Spartanburg
(online)
American Graphics Institute Spartanburg SC
$795.00
Wed, May 17 2017
American Graphics Institute
Spartanburg
(online)
American Graphics Institute Spartanburg SC
$495.00
Mon, Jun 5 2017 to Tue, Jun 6 2017
American Graphics Institute
Spartanburg
(online)
American Graphics Institute Spartanburg SC
$695.00
Wed, Jun 14 2017 to Thu, Jun 15 2017
American Graphics Institute
Spartanburg
(online)
American Graphics Institute Spartanburg SC
$695.00
Wed, Jun 21 2017 to Thu, Jun 22 2017
American Graphics Institute
Spartanburg
(online)
American Graphics Institute Spartanburg SC
$795.00
Thu, Jul 6 2017 to Fri, Jul 7 2017
American Graphics Institute
Spartanburg
(online)
American Graphics Institute Spartanburg SC
$695.00
Wed, Jul 12 2017 to Thu, Jul 13 2017
American Graphics Institute
Spartanburg
(online)
American Graphics Institute Spartanburg SC
$695.00
Fri, Jul 14 2017
American Graphics Institute
Spartanburg
(online)
American Graphics Institute Spartanburg SC
$495.00
Wed, Jul 19 2017 to Thu, Jul 20 2017
American Graphics Institute
Spartanburg
(online)
American Graphics Institute Spartanburg SC
$795.00
Wed, Aug 2 2017 to Thu, Aug 3 2017
American Graphics Institute
Spartanburg
(online)
American Graphics Institute Spartanburg SC
$695.00

InDesign class location in Spartanburg

American Graphics Institute utilizes a satellite campus location in Spartanburg. This location is available for private and group InDesign classes. For regularly scheduled classes for individuals, view the class options listed to the left.

AGI Training Spartanburg

151 S Daniel Morgan Ave
Spartanburg, SC
29306
USA
(800) 851-9237

Offering InDesign classes and InDesign training in Spartanburg, SC.

See all Training Classes available in Spartanburg, South Carolina.

See how live online training works in this brief video.